2019-2020 AWC, Inc. Leadership

The new Alamance Women’s Community, Inc. year is underway and the new Board is actively working to encourage general membership participation, grow our opportunities for service, and invite more community-minded women to share in our work and fellowship.

Won’t you Bee-come a Member?

Front row: P. King. V. Thomspon, B. Flick, E. Bryan; Back row: T. Moss, R. Tapp, P. Allen,  L. Moore, J. Williamson, C. Gerringer. Not pictured: S. Underwood, S. Ward.

2019-2020 Officers and Directors:

President – R. Tapp

Vice President – P. King

Treasurer – L. Moore

Recording Secretary – P. Allen

Past President – V. Thompson

Director – E. Bryan

Director – B. Flick

Director – C. Gerringer

Director – T. Moss

Director – S. Underwood

Director – S. Ward

Director – J. Williamson

1 thought on “2019-2020 AWC, Inc. Leadership

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close